contact us

Home / Contact
  • Name:Johnny Zhu
    Department:foreign trade dept.
    Cell:15024355355
    Tex:0573-89392556
    Fax:0573-89392558
    Email:johnny@yaya-textile.com
  • Name:Alice Yang
    Department:foreign trade dept.
    Cell:15824371697
    Tex:0573-89392549
    Fax:0573-89392558
    Email:alice@yaya-textile.com
  • Name:Steven Xu
    Department:Managing Director
    Cell:15988347297
    Tex:0573-89397125
    Fax:0573-89392558
    Email:steven@yaya-textile.com
  • Name:Karen XU
    Department:Foreign trade dept.
    Cell:15957133564
    Tex:0573-89392549
    Fax:0573-89392558
    Email:karen@yaya-textile.com
  • Name:Jeremy Yang
    Department:Foreign trade dept.
    Cell:15868370516
    Email:jeremy@yaya-textile.com
  • Turkey office
    Name: Ahmet Enes MANGAN
    Department:Foreign trade dept.
    Cell:+905319338912
    Tex:+902165047301
    Fax:902165047295
    Email: enes@yaya-textile.com
    Add:Tantavi mahallesi estergon caddesi sur yapi exen plaza NO:24F daire:77 kat: 5 34764 umraniye / istanbul / turkey